2022-2023 Snow Country Final Shoot-Off Competitors

Dave Strycharz F-Class Prone 2557.8
Ed Gostomski F-Class Prone 2548.8
Bret Solomon F-Class Prone 2544.8
Marcel Bollinger F-Class Prone 2539.7
Jim Weinrich F-Class Prone 2536.9
Steve Goyette F-Class Prone 2534.9
Steve Jones F-Class Prone 2529.6
Jim Kampman F-Class Prone 2511.9
Mark Javit F-Class Prone 2503.1
Kelley Neeley F-Class Prone 2460.9
Dale Doornbos F-Class Prone 2455.9
Jay Baker F-Class Prone 1200.7
Donald Hicks F-Class Prone 628.4
Cameron Zwart Sling Prone 2491.9
Jamie Root Sling Prone 2473.6
Gary Duda Sling Prone 2469.2
Timothy Sarchett Sling Prone 2453.2
Leo Cebula Sling Prone 2441.7
Larry Remsnyder Sling Prone 2410.8
Richard Pardini Sling Prone 2371.6
Arlyn Doornbos Sling Prone 2353.3
Steve Fenske Sling Prone 2310.5
Dan Altman Sling Prone 1230.7
Carl Fausze Sling Prone 1154.7
Charlie Reynolds Sling Prone 1153.9

Competitors in Blue¬†have qualified for the 2022-2023 Shoot-Off to be held at the Jackson Sportsman’s Club on April 15, 2023.